Triathlon Club Awards Night

Club Awards Night

The Inaugural Davey Black Triathlon Club Awards

2017/18 Season

Congratulations to all of the Davey Black Triathlon Club athletes for the seasons they put in this year. Every single athlete improved, PB’d or ran an amazing race at some stage throughout the season.

The winners of the silverware for exceptional performances were:

The Inner Wolf Award – The person who has dug the deepest, overcome the most adversity and tried their hardest to achieve their goal this season: Nick Kennedy & Sarah McLeod

The Wolf Pack Award – The person who has best displayed the club’s ethos of Loyalty, Integrity, Inclusion & Persistence this season: George Wright

The Team Wolf Award – The person who has contributed in the best way to the development and promotion of the club this season: Anna Truong

The Wolf Cub Award – The newcomer who has dug in and trained, raced and contributed to the club most enthusiastically this season: James Straw

Female High Performance Award – Chrissie Straw

Male High Performance Award – Ryan Martin

Low Performance (Bad Luck) Award – Jeff Steven & Sam O’Brien

Best Swimmer Award – Gary Ryder Robinson

Best Cyclist Award – Jeremy Kirsa

Best Runner Award – Charlotte Forbes

Best Triathlon Performance Award – Kristy West

Coaches Award – Amanda Bell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.